Erie Local Section

Officers

Chair (2018)

Dr. Weslene Tallmadge

Gannon University

(814) 871-7446

tallmadg001@gannon.edu

 

Secretary (2018)

Dr. Christine A. Saber

Gannon University

(814) 871-7478

saber003@gannon.edu

 

Councilor (2017-2019)

Dr. Betty Jo Chitester

Gannon University

(814) 871-7324

chiteste001@gannon.edu

  

Executor (2017–2018)

Dr. Ria Betush

Gannon University

(814) 871-5412

betush002@gannon.edu 

 

Website Information Provider (2018)

Dr. Christine A. Saber

Gannon University

(814) 871-7478

saber003@gannon.edu

 

National Chemistry Week Coordinators (2018)

Dr. Matthew Heerboth

Gannon University

(814) 871-7646

heerboth001@gannon.edu

Dr. Keith M. Krise

Gannon University

(814) 871-5679

krise001@gannon.edu

Vice-Chair (2018)

Dr. Keith M. Krise

Gannon University

(814) 871-5679

krise001@gannon.edu


Treasurer (2018)

Dr. Jason A. Bennett

Penn State Erie- The Behrend College

(814) 898-6123

jab95@psu.edu

 

Alternate Councilor (2016-2018)

Dr. Matthew Heerboth

Gannon University

(814) 871-7646

heerboth001@gannon.edu

 

Executor (2018–2019)

Dr. Janet Rogers

Edinboro University

(814) 732-1539

rogers@edinboro.edu

 

Newsletter Editor (2018)

Dr. Lisa Nogaj

Gannon University

(814) 871-7647

nogaj002@gannon.edu 

 

National Chemistry Olympiad Coordinator (2018)

Dr. Christine A. Saber

Gannon University

(814) 871-7478

saber003@gannon.edu